Jimmy Fortune Drops New Album "God & Country" (See Songs & Tracklist)

Jimmy Fortune God & Country Album Now Available for Download

Renowned Gospel Singer Jimmy Fortune release his new album God & Country. A powerful debut Project that is now available across all music platforms.

"God & Country" Album is prod. by Ben Isaacs of the multi-award winning family group The Isaacs. The 14 tracks were recorded, mixed and engineered at Ben’s Den by Isaacs and Mark Capps and mastered by Andrew Mendelson.


  1. Battle Hymn of the Republic/This Land Is Your Land
  2. The Old Rugged Cross
  3. Battle of New Orleans
  4. In the Garden
  5. Meet Me at Arlington
  6. Because He Lives
  7. I Love You More
  8. More Than a Name on a Wall
  9. Softly and Tenderly
  10. In God We Trust
  11. God Bless America/America the Beautiful (medley)
  12. It Is Well with My Soul
  13. Intro to It Is No Secret
  14. It Is No Secret

To stream or download, click HERE.

Pls don't go without sharing this article 🙁..

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

A Freelance Website Developer, Blogger, and a Town/Urban Planner

Leave a Comment