Olufunke McCrae Album "Irin Ajo" & Song Track

Irin Ajo Album & Song Track by Olufunke McCrae

Renowned Gospel songstress Olufunke McCrae drops her debut album ‘Irin Ajo’ which means ‘The Journey’.

‘Irin Ajo’ is an 8-track music project, a blend of several powerful songs both the old school’s warmth and the contemporary’s vibes.

You can see the album listing below, and don't forget to share.


  1. Fire of God
  2. Erujeje
  3. Stronger Than Death
  4. Medley
  5. Irin Ajo (The Journey)
  6. Give Him Praise
  7. Ubangiji Seriki
  8. Ololufe Mi


Help Your Friends See this Post by sharing this article..😊..

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

A Freelance Website Developer, Blogger, and a Town/Urban Planner

Leave a Comment