Gospel Music

Vertical Worship - “Real Thing" New Album Bright Faith Bold Future Tracklist

Vertical Worship - “Real Thing" Bright Faith Bold Future Album Songs & Tracklist

Download Music: “Real Thing" mp3 from Vertical Worship - Bright Faith Bold Future Album

Vertical Worship releases first single titled “Real Thing" from their forthcoming "Bright Faith Bold Future" Album and today we have the complete songs & Tracklist for fans to watch out for even as they unfold.


“Real Thing" released by Vertical Worship ft. Sean Curran is a worship song off the band new work and is available for purchase & download to those who pre-order the album on iTunes.

Bright Faith Bold Future Album Songs & Tracklist By Vertical Worship Real Thing

1 Open the Gates
2 Yes I Will
3 Over All I Know
4 Hallelujah Amen (feat. Jon Guerra)
5 My Defense
6 Real Thing (feat. Sean Curran)
7 All Hail the King
8 After Your Heart
9 Strength of My Life
10 Shelter (feat. One Sonic Society)
11 Goodness

See also: Elevation Worship New Album "Evidence Elevation Collective" Tracklist

Pls don't go without sharing this article 🙁..

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

A Freelance Website Developer, Blogger, and a Town/Urban Planner

Leave a Comment