Armond WakeUp New Album ‘Even If I Lose’ Songs & Tracklist

Armond WakeUp ‘Even If I Lose’ Album Songs & Tracklist

‘Even If I Lose’ Album Songs by Armond WakeUp

Armond WakeUp finally announces is long-awaited Album titled “Even If I Lose’ and here today we shall be looking at the Songs & Tracklist. The album features other inspirational guests artists including Sean C. Johnson, Jonathan Baker, DJ Because, and Brieah Taiye to mention a few.

Speaking on “Even If I Lose’ Album, The singer Armond Wakeup describe it as a concept he’s had for years but didn’t feel a need to write or release not until February 2017. This gospel project will be available for purchase and download from February 27th. Pre-order exclusively via Bandcamp. See track listing below!

“Even If I lose” Album Tracklist & Songs by Armond Wakeup

  • Your House
  • Light To You
  • King of My Heart
  • Reckless Love
  • Here I Bow
  • Miracles
  • Do It Again
  • Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
  • Build My Life
  • Washed Away
  • Great Are You Lord
  • Light To You (Reprise)

You might also like: Elevation Worship New Album “Evidence Elevation Collective” Tracklist

Dont Forget to Share this post..Thanks!

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

I'm a Minister @RCCG, A Gospel/Tech Blogger | IT Support Engineer & Front End Website Designer

Leave a Comment