Bunmi Akinnaanu Adeoye Releases New EP "OTI MUREWA" (Ogo F’oruko Re)

Download Music Ogo F’oruko Re Mp3 By Bunmi Akinnaanu Adeoye off her new EP OTI MUREWA

Ace Gospel songstress Bunmi Akinnaanu Adeoye drops new single Ogo F’oruko Re Off her just release EP titled "OTI MUREWA" This mind-blowing debut is coming with 5 powerful tracks that would bless and minister to you.

"Ogo F’oruko Reoff her Oti Murewa EP features other songs including "Morning Lord" and "wa se rere" In quick succession, Bunmi Akinnaanu Adeoye became a professional gospel act and to the glory of God she has about 5 albums to her name.

Bunmi Akinnaanu Adeoye New EP OTI MUREWA TrackList

  1. Morning Lord
  2. Ogo F’oruko Re
  3. O Ti Murewa
  4. Iba Praise
  5. Wa Se Rere

You can now get the EP in digital stores worldwide. Click HERE 


Pls don't go without sharing this article 🙁..

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

A Freelance Website Developer, Blogger, and a Town/Urban Planner

Leave a Comment

1 Comment