Citizens to release new Album titled "Fear"

Fear Album By Citizens Now available for download

Renowned gospel music group Citizens have announced their soon to be released album, titled “Fear” which is expected to be available for purchase/download from 3rd Of May 2019.

In preparation for "Fear" Album, the band will kick off a North American tour next month, with more dates to come in this fall.

Citizens Fear Album Songs & track-listing:
1. Fear
2. Everything for Nothing
3. Out of Sight
4. Illusion
5. Am I Brave?
6. The Wait’s Not Easy
7. Looking Up
8. Past
9. I Will Always
10. Take Heart

Pls don't go without sharing this article 🙁..

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

A Freelance Website Developer, Blogger, and a Town/Urban Planner

Leave a Comment