[EP] Thetimo – The Prayer Album Songs & Full Tracklist

Download The Prayer Album Zip Songs & Full Tracklist 

Nigerian Gospel Art Thetimo drops debut EP titled “The Prayer” This album is a 6-track project put together, and you can check them out below.

This Album "The Prayer" is a powerful EP, a must have for believers. And you can see the Full Songs & Track listing below.

The new collection of songs is a testament of the scripture. And you can preview below. Stay blessed as you do so.


Thetimo The Prayer Album Songs & Full Tracklist:
1. Osuba (Call to Prayer)
2. Christ in me
3. Dide (Arise)
4. Answers
5. Amen
6. Standing


Dont Forget to Share..Thanks!

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

I'm a Minister @RCCG, A Gospel/Tech Blogger | IT Support Engineer & Front End Website Designer

Leave a Comment