Fresh Start Worship New Album "Fresh Start Worship" Tracklist

Fresh Start Worship Album Songs & Tracklist Download

Download Songs: Tracklist Fresh Start Worship Album

Fresh Start Worship Gospel music group has officially announced her upcoming album named after the group that is scheduled for release come 20th of April 2018. The 11-tracks lead songs include, “Oh Give thanks“

The Frest start new album by the Worship Group is now available for purchase and streaming on major digital outlets such as iTunes See track listing below.

Fresh Start Worship Album Tracklist & Songs

  • Fresh Start Worship (Intro)
  • Oh Give Thanks
  • He Lives
  • Have It All
  • Have It All (Reprise)
  • Grace Redeemed
  • Open the Eyes
  • Kingdom Come
  • Have Your Way
  • Mention
  • Light of the World
Dont Forget to Share..Thanks!
Type below to find songs/Videos & Movies

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

I'm a Minister @RCCG, A Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Website Developer/Designer & I.T Consultant.

Leave a Comment