Download Gloria Gaynor New Album titled "Testimony"

Download Album Testimony By Gloria Gaynor

Gloria Gaynor out with a new gospel album Testimony (Gaither Music Group). With early praise from the likes of NPR, Rolling Stone, People Magazine and more.

The New Album "Testimony" features series of powerful classic hymns, self-penned songs, and a stirring cover of Bob Dylan’s “Man of Peace.” and you can see the song listing below!

Gloria Gaynor – Testimony Album Song listing 

1. Amazing Grace

2. Back on Top

3. He Won’t Let Go (feat. Bart Millard)

4. Joy Comes in the Morning

5. Only You Can Do

6. Singin’ Over Me (feat. Jason Crabb)

7. Talkin’ ‘Bout Jesus (feat. Yolanda Adams)

8. Take My Hand, Precious Lord (feat. Jason Crabb, Mike Farris & Bart Millard)

9. Man of Peace (feat. Mike Farris)

10. Day One

GET Album 

Pls don't go without sharing this article 🙁..

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

A Freelance Website Developer, Blogger, and a Town/Urban Planner

Leave a Comment