Jackie Hill-Perry Announces New Album ‘Crescendo’

Jackie Hill-Perry New Album ‘Crescendo’ Songs & Tracklist

Jackie Hill-Perry Crescendo New Album’ Songs & Tracklist

Jackie Hill Perry out with the long-awaited Gospel Album the follow-up to her acclaimed Art of Joy, with crescendo. It is due out May 11th and is available for free on Humble Beast.

Jackie Hill-Perry ‘Crescendo’ Album Tracklist & Songs

  1. Lamentations ft Latifah Alattas of Page CXVI 
  2. Hush
  3. No Ways Tired featuring Joseph Solomon
  4. Fall Away featuring Natalie Lauren
  5. Melodies
  6. Thy Neighbor
  7. Hymn featuring Ambassador, Shai Linne, Da’ T.R.U.T.H. & Braille
  8. Mustard Seed
  9. From Heaven
  10. Woman featuring Sharon Irving
  11. Restless
  12. Maranatha
  13. Crescendo
  14. Reprise
Dont Forget to Share this post..Thanks!

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

I'm a Minister @RCCG, A Gospel/Tech Blogger | IT Support Engineer & Front End Website Designer

Leave a Comment