Jason Nelson New Album “The Answer” Songs Tracklist & Download

Jason Nelson “The Answer” Album Tracklist & Songs

Download Album The Answer By Jason Nelson

“The Answer” Album by Jason Nelson is one of the most anticipated Gospel Project Slated for come Friday, 18th May 2018 from the Award-winning worship minister, recording, and soulful contemporary Artist/songwriter.

Jason Nelson’s new album The Answer” at long last is now available for pre-order now.! The 14 tracker Project features other beautiful songs such as “Captured My Heart,” “You’ve Got Me,” “Stripes,” “Faith For That” (feat. Jonathan Nelson) to mention a few

Jason Nelson “The Answer” Album Songs & Track LISTING

  • Jesus Is The Answer (For The World Today)
  • Captured My Heart Mp3 Download
  • Never Go A Day
  • Lord of All
  • Forever
  • Help Me Ft. Naomi Raine
  • Stripes
  • In The Room
  • You’ve Got Me
  • You’ve Got Me (Reprise) Ft. Maranda Curtis
  • All Of Me
  • He Touched Me
  • Faith For That Ft. Jonathan Nelson
  • The Answer

WHERE CAN I PURCHASE Jason Nelson The Answer Album Songs & Download?

Dont Forget to Share this post..Thanks!

About the author


I'm a Minister @RCCG, An IT Support Engineer & A Website Designer (Front - End)

Leave a Comment