Jonathan McReynolds New Album “Make Room” Tracklist @jonmcreynolds

Jonathan McReynolds “Make Room” Album Songs & Tracklist

Download Make Room” Album Tracklist & Songs by Jonathan McReynolds

Jonathan McReynolds officially announced his upcoming album titled Make Room that is slated for release come Friday, 9th of March 2018. The 13-tracks  lead songs include, “Not Lucky, I’m Loved“

The Make room album by the Award-Winning Singer and songwriter McReynolds is now available for purchase and streaming on major digital outlets. See track listing below.

Checkout:Samsong - anything for you

Make Room” Album Tracklist & Songs by Jonathan McReynolds

  • Life Room Anthem [ft. Dee-1]
  • Great Is The Lord [ft. Tonya Baker & Corey Barksdale]
  • Cycles [ft. DOE]
  • L.R.F. (Rollercoasters)
  • Comparison Kills
  • Graduate [ft. The HamilTones]
  • Better
  • L.R.F. (Keep On Doin’ Better) [ft. Darrel Walls, Alic Walls, & Latice Crawford]
  • Not Lucky, I’m Loved
  • Make Room
  • L.R.F. (Move That Over) [ft. Travis Greene, Anthony Brown, & Brian Courtney Wilson]
  • Lover of My Soul
  • Smile (Life Room) [ft. Grashovia “Grandy Wilson]
Dont Forget to Share..Thanks!
Type below to find songs/Videos & Movies

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

I'm a Minister @RCCG, A Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Website Developer/Designer & I.T Consultant.

Leave a Comment