Judikay New Album Man of Galilee Songs & Tracklist

Judikay – Man of Galilee Zip Album

Download Man Of Galilee Zip Album By Judikay

The long awaited release from eZee Conceptz minister Judikay is now available, Man Of Galilee Album is one powerful masterpiece you can't afford to miss. See Track listing below!

Man of Galilee Album Songs Track List 

  • Yes Lord
  • Holy Ghost
  • Man of Galilee
  • Omemma
  • Song of Angels (Ndi Mo Zi)
  • More Than Gold
  • Fountain
  • Nations
  • Idinma
  • Raboni
  • Capable God
  • Alanu (feat. Babz Carpenterz)
  • Imegi
  • More Than Gold (feat. Mercy Chinwo) [Remix]

Get Zip Album

Pls don't go without sharing this article 🙁..

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

A Freelance Website Developer, Blogger, and a Town/Urban Planner

Leave a Comment