Maranda Curtis New Album “Open Heaven (The Maranda Experience)” Tracklist

Maranda Curtis “Open Heaven (The Maranda Experience)” Album Songs & Tracklist

Download Album Open Heaven (The Maranda Experience) By Maranda Curtis

“Open Heaven (The Maranda Experience)” Album by Maranda Curtis is coming sequel to her impressive 2017 EP with this full-length live performance which lines up some hit tracks such “Power Lord,” “Open Heaven,” “This Is The Day,” to mention a few.

Maranda Curtis’s new album Open Heaven (The Maranda Experience)” at long last is now available worldwide! The 14 tracker Project comes with lots of powerful live recording worship songs filled with prayers of an unwavering hope and faith.

Maranda Curtis “Open Heaven” Album Songs & Track LISTING

  • Introduction Ft. Resound
  • Power Lord (Live) Mp3
  • Power Lord (Reprise) (Live)
  • God Almighty (Live)
  • Maranda’s Song (Live)
  • Open Heaven Prologue Ft. Pastor Pierre Johnson (Live)
  • Open Heaven (Live)
  • Open Heaven (Reprise – Live)
  • This Is The Day (Live)
  • This Is The Day (Reprise _ Live)
  • Thank You Medley Part 1 (Live)
  • Thank You Medley Part 2 (Live)
  • Nobody Like You Lord (Live)
  • Nobody Like You Lord (Reprise – Live) Ft. Gene Hoskins

WHERE CAN I PURCHASE Maranda Curtis “Open Heaven (The Maranda Experience)” Album & Download?

Dont Forget to Share this post..Thanks!

About the author


I'm a Minister @RCCG, An IT Support Engineer & A Website Designer (Front - End)

Leave a Comment