Pompi New Album "Become" (Tracklist & Download)

Pompi "Become" Album Songs & Tracklist

Download Music: Become Mp3 By Pompi

Pompi finally releases "Become" Album with 14 Tracks on the list. The Zambia’s Gospel artist Pompi trill us with his long awaited project titled “Become” Expected to be available on all digital outlets later today.

"Become" album by Award-Winning Singer and songwriter Pompi is a 14-track bound powerful work coming shortly after much pleas from his fans for a long playlist studio work from him. See track listing below.


  • No Wele
  • Wait and See
  • Nineveh Ft. Tim
  • peanut Butter No Jam
  • Become
  • Not Your Past Ft. Tasha
  • Boza Ft. Mag44
  • Beauty to Behold
  • Your Mind Ft. James Sakala
  • Silence
  • Royalty Ft. Twila Grace
  • See You There
  • Zion Outro Ft. Solomon Plate

Where Can I Purchase Pompi "Become" Album?

Purchase Album on iTunes

Dont Forget to Share this post..Thanks!

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

I'm a Minister @RCCG, A Gospel/Tech Blogger | IT Support Engineer & Front End Website Designer

Leave a Comment