Snoop Dogg New Album “Bible of Love” Tracklist

Snoop Dogg “Bible of Love” Album Songs & Tracklist

Download Songs: Tracklist Bible of Love Album by Snoop dogg

Snoop Dogg officially announced his upcoming Christian & Gospel album titled Bible of Love that is expected for release come Friday, 16th of March, 2018 The 32-tracks will be coming with lead songs like, “Saved (feat. Faith Evans & 3rd Generation [Bereal Family]," You (feat. Tye Tribbett) among others

“Bible of Love” Album Tracklist & Songs by Snoop Dogg

  • Saved (feat. Faith Evans & 3rd Generation [Bereal Family])
  • You (feat. Tye Tribbett)
  • Blessing Me Again (feat. Rance Allen)
  • Blessed & Highly Favored (feat. The Clark Sisters) [Remix]
  • Words Are Few (feat. B Slade)
  • And other Yet to be name 27 gospel music

You may pre-order & download Album here

Pls don't go without sharing this article 🙁..

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

A Freelance Website Developer, Blogger, and a Town/Urban Planner

Leave a Comment