Steve Crown New Album "Nations Will Rise & Sing" Songs & Tracklist

Steve Crown - Nations Will Rise & Sing Album Songs & Tracklist

Nations Will Rise & Sing Album by Steve Crown

Steve Crown releases "Nations Will Rise & Sing Album" Nigeria’s Award-winning singer, songwriter, gospel artist/minister and “You Are Great” hitmaker Steve Crown finally release his second album compilation titled “Nations Will Rise & Sing” late December 10, 2017.

Nations Will Rise & Sing” Album according to the release from his Record Label, Lakelight Entertainment, is a 9-tracker with an album intro bonus track loaded with some of his popular songs already enjoying massive airplay worldwide.

Steve Crown – “Nations Will Rise & Sing” Album Tracklist

  • Intro

  • God of Wonders

  • Jaginma

  • Worthy of My Praise

  • All the Glory

  • Healing Wings

  • Yesu Na

  • You Alone

  • Awesome God

  • All the Glory Reprise

Dont Forget to Share..Thanks!
Type below to find songs/Videos & Movies

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

I'm a Minister @RCCG, A Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Website Developer/Designer & I.T Consultant.

Leave a Comment