Tebz Smith – Low | [Zip Album + Download Link]

Tebz Smith New Album Low

Gospel music Rapper and Songwriter Tebz Smith drops his self-produce album LOW off STERNSTRONG, his entertainment company.

“LOW is a concept project that utilizes the homonymic advantage of the word “LOW” itself.

In simpler terms, the word “LOW” has different meanings and uses; therefore, this project is making use of some of them as a concept.

Take a walk through these personal stories and we pray you’ll hear God speak to you.

Tebz Smith Low Songs & TRACKLIST

  1. Overwhelmed
  2. Low
  3. I Believe
  4. In My Closet (Interlude)
  5. Smile ft Same OG
  6. Yield
  7. Way Back
  8. No One ft Salamii TK
  9. Statement 831
  10. Steady
  11. Levitate
  12. Faithful
  13. 21 Gun Salute
  14. The Grace Outro

All tracks were mixed by Salamii TK & Tebz Smith except for Tracks 4 & 14 that were mixed & mastered by Tebz Smith, Track 5 was mixed & mastered by BT Gold while all other tracks were mastered by Salamii TK.


Help Your Friends See this Post by sharing this article..😊..

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

A Freelance Website Developer, Blogger, and a Town/Urban Planner

Leave a Comment