Tim Godfrey – Chapter One Album Songs & Track listing

Download Chapter One Album By Tim Godfrey 

Tim Godfrey highly anticipated EP Album "Chapter One" is finally out featuring five (5) Songs and you can check out the track list below.

This Album "Chapter One" is blessed with beautiful songs like "Aga ma buru" & This kain God" to mention a few.. And is now available on all major online digital stores.

You can see the full songs below.. Lucky enough we have a few published here.. Don't forget to Purchase!

Tim Godfrey Chapter One Album Songs & Track listing

S/N Track Name Download Link
1. El Elyon (feat. Esther Benyeogo) Download
2. This Kain God (Live) Download
3. Aga Ma Buru (Live) Download
4. Joy (Live) Download
5. Yeshua (Live) Download
Dont Forget to Share this post..Thanks!

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

I'm a Minister @RCCG, A Gospel/Tech Blogger | IT Support Engineer & Front End Website Designer

Leave a Comment