Tope Alabi New Album “Yes And Amen” Tracklist

Tope Alabi “Yes And Amen” Album Songs & Tracklist

Download Music: Yes and Amen Mp3 By Tope Alabi

Tope Alabi’s new album titled “YES AND AMEN at long last is now available worldwide! The 12 track Project comes with lots of powerful songs and am sure you’d love it. in her words “It will be a blessing to our lives in Jesus name”

“Yes and Amen” Album Tracklist by Tope Alabi was launched last week 19th of March 2018 sequel to her Oruko TunTun released in 2014 which line up some hit tracks such as Agbara Olorun, Angeli Mi, Mori’Yanu, ‘Oluwa O Tobi’, to mention a few.

Tope Alabi’s Yes and Amen Album Tracklist & Songs listing

1. You Are Worthy
2. Hallelujah
3. Olorun Ni Yio Ma Je
4. Talo Dabii Re
5. Yes & Amen
6. Iyin Ye O
7. Eba Mi Ki
8. Gratitude
9. God The Almighty
10. Mo Mope Mi Wa
11. Mo Sope
12. Big God (Bonus Track)

Where Can I Purchase/Download Tope Alabi Yes and Amen Album?

Refer to any of this links: Boomplay | Amazon Music Spotify | Deezer | napster | Tidal
Dont Forget to Share this post..Thanks!

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

I'm a Minister @RCCG, A Gospel/Tech Blogger | IT Support Engineer & Front End Website Designer

Leave a Comment