[Zip Album] Brand New by Matthew West

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Matthew West – Brand New (Mp3 + Zip Album)

Here is the long awaited debut release from Matthew West, The brand new album his fans have long been waiting has officially been releases. This debut expresses a deep and personal trust in God.


  1. Intro
  2. Brand New
  3. What If
  4. Walking Miracles
  5. The God Who Stays
  6. Grace Upon Grace
  7. Not Today
  8. Why I Make Christian Music
  9. Love on the Radio
  10. Truth Be Told
  11. The Me You Made
  12. Looking Up
  13. Without You
  14. Too Young Too Soon
  15. Hope Returns
  16. The Man Who Needed Grace

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Matthew West – Brand New (Mp3 + Zip Album)

Dont Forget to Share..Thanks!
Type below to find songs/Videos & Movies

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

I'm a Minister @RCCG, A Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Website Developer/Designer & I.T Consultant.

Leave a Comment