Dunsin Oyekan Album "The Birth Of Revival" & Song Track listing

The Birth Of Revival Album by Dunsin Oyekan

Dunsin Oyekan album The Birth Of Revival

Minister Dunsin Oyekan highly anticipated Album titled "The birth of Revival" is now available for purchase, download/streaming and you can listen below!

"The birth of Revival" is yet another album compressing 14 beautiful songs/track as inspired in the place of worship with God.

You can see the songs track listing below, and don't forget to share, also pen down your thought via the comment section below!

Dunsin Oyekan The Birth Of Revival Album Song & Track List

S/N Track Name Download Link
1. Maranatha Download
2. Let Your Sound Download
3. When I See You Download
4. Yahweh Be Praised Download
5. Stand In The Gap Download
6. Who Is On The Lord’s Side (feat. Mercy Chinwo) Download
7. Holy Is The Lord Download
8. Crown Of Souls Download
9. The Great Revivalist Download
10. Oh To Love You (Conversation With The Father) Download
11. I Will Say Download
12. Because He Is, I Am Download
13. Finger Of God Download
14. Benediction Download

The Revival is here and now. Go get this album.” Download Album

Dont Forget to Share this post..Thanks!

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

I'm a Minister @RCCG, A Gospel/Tech Blogger | IT Support Engineer & Front End Website Designer

Leave a Comment