Elevation Worship New Album "Paradoxology" Songs & Tracklist

Download Paradoxology (Mp3 + Zip File) By Elevation Worship

Gospel worship group Elevation Worship drops their long-awaited albumParadoxology” This incredible and Impactful debut now available for download on digital outlets including iTunes

"Paradoxology" is the title of latest Album by Elevation Worship, This highly anticipated debut comes with powerful songs such as "echo" "Worthy" & Here Again" to mention a few.

Elevation Worship Track listing for New Album 

1. Paradoxology
2. Hallelujah Here Below (feat. Steffany Gretzinger)
3. Echo
4. With You
5. Mighty God (Another Hallelujah)
6. Faithful
7. Here Again
8. Won’t Stop Now
9. Worthy

Please don't go without sharing this article 🙁..

About the author


Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Web Developer/Designer & I.T Consultant.

Leave a Comment