Nathaniel Bassey Drops New Album "The King Is Coming" See Songs & Tracklist

Nathaniel Bassey - The King Is Coming Zip Album

DOWNLOAD The King is coming Zip Album By Nathaniel Bassey

Finally, renowned worship minister and songwriter Nathaniel Bassey drops his long awaited debut The King is Coming Album. This powerful 13 Tracker is released exclusively on Boomplay

The King is Coming Album Songs & Track listing 

  • Emmanuel
  • All Power
  • There Is a Place
  • He Has Prevailed
  • Holy
  • Jehovah Nissi
  • The King Is Coming
  • Carry Me
  • Thank You Lord
  • I Will Dance
  • You Are Holy
  • Psalm 91
  • Yeshua Hamashiach

Get Zip Album

Pls don't go without sharing this article 🙁..

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

A Freelance Website Developer, Blogger, and a Town/Urban Planner

Leave a Comment