Austin French New Album "Wide Open" Release in Sept. See Track list!

Austin French New Album "Wide Open" Songs & Tracklist

Wide open Album Songs & Tracklist by Austin French

All is set for the release of Austin French New Album titled "Wide Open". The debut Songs & Track listing for this masterpiece will be discussed in this article, As you may already know,  Austin already release five single off this project.

Austin French long awaited " Wide Open" Album is coming from the stable of new Fair Trade Services signee and is now available for pre-order with four debut tracks in advance of its Sept. 7th release.

Wide Open Album Songs & Track listing by Austin French

  1. Wide Open (Feat. Matthew West)
  2. Freedom Hymn
  3. Why God
  4. Born Again
  5. I Need A Hallelujah
  6. Good Feeling
  7. Living Proof
  8. In America
  9. Bring It To You
  10. Holy Ground
  11. Break My Heart
  12. Spirit Speak (Feat. Joscelyn French)

Wide Open is now available for pre-order on iTunes and You can also download or stream via Spotify, Amazon Music and Apple Music.

Pls don't go without sharing this article 🙁..

About the author

Oyegoke Samuel

A Freelance Website Developer, Blogger, and a Town/Urban Planner

Leave a Comment